Catalogue > A Sherlock Holmes Suite, op. 81


Full details:

A Sherlock Holmes Suite

A Sherlock Holmes Suite
for Brass Quintet
Date of composition January 1979
Opus number 81
Type of work Concert music
Duration 11½ mins
Musical forces Brass Quintet
Commissioner London Gabrieli Brass Ensemble; funding from SEAA
First performance 17th February 1979
First performance information London Gabrieli Brass Ensemble at St George’s Church, Wrotham, Kent
Publication status Out of print
Notes Published by Editions J. Maurer