Catalogue > Dalek Suite, op. 103


Full details:

Dalek Suite

Dalek Suite
for Saxophone Quartet
Series Doctor Who
Date of composition 9th June 1993
Opus number 103
Type of work Concert music
Duration 7½ mins
Musical forces Saxophone Quartet
Publication status Out of print
Notes Published by Valentine Music; movements are: 1. A Desolate Landscape; 2. Chants and Variants; 3. Dalek March and Retreat
More info… See the dedicated section about Dalek Suite