Catalogue > Eilgut-Galopp (Grand Vitesse)


Full details:

Eilgut-Galopp (Grand Vitesse)

Eilgut-Galopp (Grand Vitesse)
Op. 146 by Emil Waldteufel arr. for Brass Quintet
Date of composition 1980
Opus number (No opus number)
Type of work Concert music
Based on the music of Emil Waldteufel
Duration 2½ mins
Musical forces Brass Quintet
Publisher Chester Music and Novello & Co
Publisher’s product page Eilgut-Galopp (Grand Vitesse)
Notes Published by Novello; dedicated to the New Mexico Brass Quintet of Albuquerque, USA