Catalogue > The 50th Anniversary Collection


Full details:

The 50th Anniversary Collection

The 50th Anniversary Collection
includes Blyton’s music for the Daleks and Cybermen series
Series Doctor Who
Year of publication 2013
Type of work CD recording
CD Duration 03:36:30
Performers London Saxophone Quartet; Session players
Publisher Silva Screen Records Limited
Publisher’s product page The 50th Anniversary Collection
Notes This is a 4-CD box set

Please note that this CD box-set runs to 129 tracks over four discs! We therefore choose to list only the Carey Blyton contributions:

Track listing
152Music from Doctor Who: Death to the DaleksLondon Saxophone Quartet; Mostyn Evans, tenor3:49
23Music from Doctor Who: Revenge of the CybermenSession players conducted by Carey Blyton5:26
Total box-set duration:3:36:30