Info > Publisher: Just Music


Publisher: Just Music

Contact information

Just Music

27 Colvilles Place, Kelvin Industrial Estate, East Kilbride, G75 OPZ, Scotland

Phone number: +44 (0)1355 245674

Fax number: +44 (0)1355 231020


Items published by Just Music

Date & Opus Title Duration Just Music’s info More…
Opus 90b
Hark! The Merry Gentlemen
An arrangement and combination of Hark! The Herald Angels Sing and God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen for Brass Quintet (orchestral brass or brass band instruments)
3¼ mins Product page info i
Notes: Adapted from the Brass Quartet version at the request of the New Mexico Brass Quintet of Albuquerque, USA; Just Music publishes only the version scored for brass band instruments
1st February 1993
Opus 101
Doctor Who
Vogan Suite
for Horn in F (or Horn in E flat) and Piano
4½ mins Product page Cover
Notes: Movements are: 1. Deep Space; 2. Vogan March; 3. All’s well … that ends well; Just Music publishes only the version for Horn in E flat