Catalogue > Music > Horn

The following table provides summary information. Please note:



Date & Opus Title Duration Publisher More…
1st February 1993
Opus 101
Doctor Who
Vogan Suite
for Horn in F (or Horn in E flat) and Piano
4½ mins Just Music
Product page
Notes: Movements are: 1. Deep Space; 2. Vogan March; 3. All’s well … that ends well; Just Music publishes only the version for Horn in E flat